Department Members

click on name for a brief bio


Chief Terrence Vavra
Deputy Chief Dave Blondell

Support Staff:

Cynthia Stec
Father Fred Tomzik


Cmdr. Stanley Grygiel
Cmdr. Arthur Koszczuk
Cmdr. Jeff Peistrup


Lt. Claude Erlewein
Lt. Stanley Koy
Lt. Daniel Davila


Rich Appelhans
Mark Blondell
Simon Christensen
James Cotiguala
Larry Curran
Randy Davis
Brian Fahey
John Greer
Steve Henmueller
Joey Irsuto
Brennan Jacobs
Brian Krueger
Martin Lupo
Matthew Mattio
David Pawlowski
Phil Pawlowski
David Sanchez
Ronald Schneider
Kurt Seiler
Stephen Swank
Mark Taubensee
Leigh Unger
Andrew Wright

Board of Trustees
Frank Avino
Andrew Cichon
Jerry Kolaski
President, Robert Martell
Treasurer, Leonard Romano
Secretary, Andrew Skyba

5/8 - Pension Board 7:00pm
5/21 - Board of Trustees 7:00pm
6/6 - Board of Fire Commissioners 2:00pm
6/13 - Foreign Fire Tax Board 7:30am



 See Full Gallery


3rd - Early Warning System 10am
9th - Board of Trustees meeting 7:30pm
21st - Healthcare Provider CPR Class


 See More Events

Final Eligibility List - 3/8
Preliminary Entry Level Firefighter List - 2/28
Preliminary Entry Level Firefighter List - 1/4
Fire Protection District Compensation Package
Life-Saving Monitor-Defibrillators
Prevention Through Alertness!
Treasurer Letter To Residents

 View more News, Resources and Articles